Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
7:30 pm Performance

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
7:30 pm Performance

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Little Shop of Horrors

Steamer No. 10 Theatre
7:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
8:00 pm Performance

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Little Shop of Horrors

Steamer No. 10 Theatre
7:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
8:00 pm Performance

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
2:00 pm Performance

Little Shop of Horrors

Steamer No. 10 Theatre
2:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
7:30 pm Performance

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
7:30 pm Performance

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
8:00 pm Performance

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Storytelling at Thacher Nature Center

Emma Treadwell Thacher Nature Center
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Activities

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
8:00 pm Performance

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
2:00 pm Performance

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food