Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

My Life is a Woody Allen Movie

Fort Salem Theater
4:00 pm Performance

Sherlock Holmes and the Baker Street Irregulars

Steamer No. 10 Theatre
7:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Evil Dead: The Musical

Uncle Sam Atrium, downtown Troy
8:00 pm Performance

My Life is a Woody Allen Movie

Fort Salem Theater
8:00 pm Performance

Down the Hall: An Immersive Psychological Thriller

Russell Sage Hall
Performance

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Evil Dead: The Musical

Uncle Sam Atrium, downtown Troy
2:00 pm Performance

Roses in December

Schenectady Civic Players
2:30 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Sherlock Holmes and the Baker Street Irregulars

Steamer No. 10 Theatre
3:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Meet Award-Winning Author Luis Carlos Montalván

Voorheesville Library
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Art

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Evil Dead: The Musical

Uncle Sam Atrium, downtown Troy
8:00 pm Performance

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Evil Dead: The Musical

Uncle Sam Atrium, downtown Troy
8:00 pm Performance

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Evil Dead: The Musical

Uncle Sam Atrium, downtown Troy
2:00 pm Performance

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

The Lyons

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance