Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Shrek: The Musical

Schenectady Light Opera Company
8:00 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

Gabriel Iglesias

Palace Theatre
8:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

The Game’s Afoot (or Holmes for the Holidays)

Schenectady Civic Players
Schenectady, NY Performance

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Shrek: The Musical

Schenectady Light Opera Company
8:00 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

The Game’s Afoot (or Holmes for the Holidays)

Schenectady Civic Players
Schenectady, NY Performance

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Shrek: The Musical

Schenectady Light Opera Company
2:00 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

The Game’s Afoot (or Holmes for the Holidays)

Schenectady Civic Players
Schenectady, NY Performance

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

The Game’s Afoot (or Holmes for the Holidays)

Schenectady Civic Players
Schenectady, NY Performance

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Shrek: The Musical

Schenectady Light Opera Company
8:00 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

The Game’s Afoot (or Holmes for the Holidays)

Schenectady Civic Players
Schenectady, NY Performance

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Shrek: The Musical

Schenectady Light Opera Company
8:00 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

The Game’s Afoot (or Holmes for the Holidays)

Schenectady Civic Players
Schenectady, NY Performance

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Shrek: The Musical

Schenectady Light Opera Company
8:00 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

The Game’s Afoot (or Holmes for the Holidays)

Schenectady Civic Players
Schenectady, NY Performance

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Shrek: The Musical

Schenectady Light Opera Company
2:00 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

The Game’s Afoot (or Holmes for the Holidays)

Schenectady Civic Players
Schenectady, NY Performance

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance