Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Dopapod

Putnam Den
8:30 pm Music

Friday, April 25, 2014

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Old Songs Inc.
8:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Music

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Philip Kwoka

Niskayuna Branch Library, 2400 Nott Street East, Niskayuna
2:00 pm Music

The Armenian Piano Concert

The Egg
4:30 pm Albany, NY Music

Albany Symphony Orchestra

Palace Theatre
7:30 pm Albany, NY Music

Sunday, April 27, 2014

The Gibson Brothers

Lillian's, 408 Broadway, Saratoga Springs
7:00 pm Music

Amanda Boyd

University at Albany Performing Arts Center, 1400 Washington Ave., Albany
7:00 pm Music

Friday, May 2, 2014

First Friday Capital Swing Dance

Albany Elks Lodge, 25 South Allen St.
7:30 pm Activities

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Old Songs Community Dance

Old Songs Inc.
7:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Activities

OCTAVO SINGERS PRESENT 'MUSICAL BOOKENDS'

First Reformed Church of Schenectady
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Youth and Repertory Jazz Ensembles

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose
3:00 pm Music

Saturday, May 17, 2014

String Ensemble with City Strings Ensemble

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose
3:00 pm Music

Monday, May 19, 2014

ESYO's Youth, Repertory, and Junior Percussion Ensembles Concert

Maple Hill High School
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Music

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Together at Twilight Concert: The Red Haired Strangers

Voorheesville Library
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Music

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Together at Twilight Concert: "Beyond the Borders" - A Music and Storytelling Interactive Program

Voorheesville Library
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Music