Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community