Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Sixth Annual Foster Care Awareness Walk

Albany Corning Preserve
5:00 pm–7:30 pm Children

Saturday, May 30, 2015

LGBTQ Family Storytime

Voorheesville Library
10:15 am–11:30 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

"Every Hero Has A Story" with Jackie the Magician

Voorheesville Library
7:00 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Captain Underpants Party

Voorheesville Library
2:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Family Book Discussion with Potluck Dinner

Voorheesville Library
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Be Your Own Superhero! Family Storytime

Voorheesville Library
10:15 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Safety in Relationships and in Life: Healthy Relationships Workshop for Teens and Parents

Voorheesville Library
7:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Run the Ridge

Maple Ski Ridge
8:45 am–5:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities

Boot Box Puppet Theater: Telling Big Stories on a Small Stage

Voorheesville Library
10:15 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Preschool Family Dance Party

Voorheesville Library
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Sensory Play Family Workshop

Voorheesville Library
10:15 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Get Ready for Kindergarten!

Voorheesville Library
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Super Birds of Prey Family Program

Voorheesville Library
7:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

The Jester Jim Show

Voorheesville Library
7:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

LEGO Party

Voorheesville Library
10:00 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Camouflage in Nature

Voorheesville Library
1:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Engineer Some Fun

Voorheesville Library
10:00 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Butter Battle: Liquid or Solid?

Voorheesville Library
1:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Maple Ski Ridge Fall Festival Craft, Car and Tractor Show

Maple Ski Ridge
10:00 am–4:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities