Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Delmar Dolfins Swim Clinic

The Albany Academy, 135 Academy Road, Albany, NY 12208
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Cue the Cabaret-Broadway Through Time

The Cue Theatre 339 Delaware Ave Delmar, NY 12054
7:15 pm–10:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Geology Walk

Emma Treadwell Thacher Nature Center
9:30 am Voorheesville, NY Activities

Creature Feature: Marvelous Monarchs

Five Rivers Environmental Education Center
10:00 am Delmar, NY Activities

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Grandma’s Got Gigs and Gigabytes, too!

Bethlehem Public Library
7:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Citizen Science: Bats

Five Rivers Environmental Education Center
7:30 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Minute to Win It

Bethlehem Public Library
2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Farmer's Market

First United Methodist Church of Voorheesville
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Kindergarten Boot Camp

Bethlehem Public Library
2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Origami Club

Bethlehem Public Library
2:30 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Honeybees Are Buzzin’

Emma Treadwell Thacher Nature Center
2:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Activities

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Kindergarten Boot Camp

Bethlehem Public Library
2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Farmer's Market

First United Methodist Church of Voorheesville
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Get Your Game On

Bethlehem Public Library
2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Insects at Thacher Nature Center

Emma Treadwell Thacher Nature Center
10:00 am Voorheesville, NY Activities

Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

KidzArt & Amazing Athletes Summer Camp

St. Kateri School, 1801 Union Street, Niskayuna, NY 12309
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

KidzArt & Amazing Athletes Summer Camp

St. Kateri School, 1801 Union Street, Niskayuna, NY 12309
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

KidzArt & Amazing Athletes Summer Camp

St. Kateri School, 1801 Union Street, Niskayuna, NY 12309
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Farmer's Market

First United Methodist Church of Voorheesville
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

KidzArt & Amazing Athletes Summer Camp

St. Kateri School, 1801 Union Street, Niskayuna, NY 12309
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Club Scientific Summer Camps

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

KidzArt & Amazing Athletes Summer Camp

St. Kateri School, 1801 Union Street, Niskayuna, NY 12309
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Beautiful Butterflies

Emma Treadwell Thacher Nature Center
10:00 am Voorheesville, NY Activities

Farmer's Market

First United Methodist Church of Voorheesville
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Just Dance — One More Time!

Bethlehem Public Library
6:30 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Storytelling at Thacher Nature Center

Emma Treadwell Thacher Nature Center
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Activities

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Live Wildlife Program at Thacher Nature Center

Emma Treadwell Thacher Nature Center
11:00 am Voorheesville, NY Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Farmer's Market

First United Methodist Church of Voorheesville
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

The Dunkin' Run 2014

Albany Jewish Community Center, 340 Whitehall Road
8:30 am–10:30 am Activities

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Fishy Frolic 5k & 10K & 1-Mile Walk

Corning Preserve, Albany NY
8:45 am Activities

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Friends of the Library Annual Fall Book Sale

Voorheesville Library
10:00 am–5:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Activities