Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

DAR Antiques Show and Sale

Academy of the Holy Names 1075 New Scotland Road Albany, New York
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

44th Annual DAR Antiques Show and Sale

Academy of the Holy Names 1075 New Scotland Road Albany, New York
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

DAR Antiques Show and Sale

Academy of the Holy Names 1075 New Scotland Road Albany, New York
11:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

44th Annual DAR Antiques Show and Sale

Academy of the Holy Names 1075 New Scotland Road Albany, New York
11:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Sister Maureen Joyce Soup Kitchen Annual Dinner

Wolfert's Roost Country Clun
5:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Monday, June 1, 2015

Golf for Good

Schuyler Meadows Club
7:30 am–9:30 pm Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Run the Ridge

Maple Ski Ridge
8:45 am–5:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities