Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Choose the Right College

Voorheesville Public Library
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Community

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

The Potting Shed

Schenectady Civic Players
2:30 pm Schenectady, NY Performance

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Jubilate Singers and Orchestra

Bethlehem Lutheran Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Glennpeters Diamond Center Fundraiser for Girl Scout Troop 1798

Glennpeters Diamond Center
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Monday, June 1, 2015

Golf for Good

Schuyler Meadows Club
7:30 am–9:30 pm Activities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Run the Ridge

Maple Ski Ridge
8:45 am–5:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities