Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Delmar Kiwanis Foundation Golf Outing for Charity

Normanside Country Club
8:00 am–5:00 pm Delmar, NY

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

DELMAR SOCIAL BALLROM DANCE PARTY

Redemption Dance Institute, 160 Delaware Ave., Delmar, NY 12054
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

There's a Monster in my Closet!

RPI Playhouse, 15th Street, Troy, NY 12180
7:30 pm Performance

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

There's a Monster in my Closet!

RPI Playhouse, 15th Street, Troy, NY 12180
7:30 pm Performance

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

DELMAR SOCIAL BALLROM DANCE PARTY

Redemption Dance Institute, 160 Delaware Ave., Delmar, NY 12054
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

Get Ready for Kindergarten!

Voorheesville Library
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Super Birds of Prey Family Program

Voorheesville Library
7:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

DELMAR SOCIAL BALLROM DANCE PARTY

Redemption Dance Institute, 160 Delaware Ave., Delmar, NY 12054
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

9th Annual Clifton Park Elks Car, Truck & Bike Show

Clifton Park Elks Lodge
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

The Jester Jim Show

Voorheesville Library
7:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

LEGO Party

Voorheesville Library
10:00 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Camouflage in Nature

Voorheesville Library
1:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Engineer Some Fun

Voorheesville Library
10:00 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Butter Battle: Liquid or Solid?

Voorheesville Library
1:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

DELMAR SOCIAL BALLROM DANCE PARTY

Redemption Dance Institute, 160 Delaware Ave., Delmar, NY 12054
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Albany Civic Theater presents "Angel Street" a Victorian Thriller by Patrick Hamilton

Albany Civic Theater
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Albany Civic Theater presents "Angel Street" a Victorian Thriller by Patrick Hamilton

Albany Civic Theater
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Albany Civic Theater presents "Angel Street" a Victorian Thriller by Patrick Hamilton

Albany Civic Theater
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

DELMAR SOCIAL BALLROM DANCE PARTY

Redemption Dance Institute, 160 Delaware Ave., Delmar, NY 12054
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Albany Civic Theater presents "Angel Street" a Victorian Thriller by Patrick Hamilton

Albany Civic Theater
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Albany Civic Theater presents "Angel Street" a Victorian Thriller by Patrick Hamilton

Albany Civic Theater
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Albany Civic Theater presents "Angel Street" a Victorian Thriller by Patrick Hamilton

Albany Civic Theater
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

DELMAR SOCIAL BALLROM DANCE PARTY

Redemption Dance Institute, 160 Delaware Ave., Delmar, NY 12054
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Albany Civic Theater presents "Angel Street" a Victorian Thriller by Patrick Hamilton

Albany Civic Theater
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Albany Civic Theater presents "Angel Street" a Victorian Thriller by Patrick Hamilton

Albany Civic Theater
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Albany, NY Performance

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Unlocking the Secret to Epic Love

The Good Karma Studio, 3 Vatrano Road, Albany, NY 12205
1:00 pm–3:00 pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Unlocking the Secret to Epic Love

The Good Karma Studio, 3 Vatrano Road, Albany, NY 12205
1:00 pm–3:00 pm

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Maple Ski Ridge Fall Festival Craft, Car and Tractor Show

Maple Ski Ridge
10:00 am–4:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities

Maple Ski Ridge Fall Festival Craft, Car and Tractor Show

Maple Ski Ridge
10:00 am–4:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities