Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Captain Underpants Party

Voorheesville Library
2:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Family Book Discussion with Potluck Dinner

Voorheesville Library
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Be Your Own Superhero! Family Storytime

Voorheesville Library
10:15 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Safety in Relationships and in Life: Healthy Relationships Workshop for Teens and Parents

Voorheesville Library
7:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Run the Ridge

Maple Ski Ridge
7:00 am–5:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities

Run the Ridge

Maple Ski Ridge
8:45 am–5:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Boot Box Puppet Theater: Telling Big Stories on a Small Stage

Voorheesville Library
10:15 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Preschool Family Dance Party

Voorheesville Library
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Zumba

Redemption Dance Studio - 160 Delaware Ave (behind Delaware Plaza), Delmar NY
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Sensory Play Family Workshop

Voorheesville Library
10:15 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Tuesday Delmar Farmers’ Market Runs May 5 - Nov 24

428 Kenwood Avenue, Delmar, New York 12054
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Food

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

VOORHEESVILLE FARMER'S MARKET

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH 68 MAPLE AVE. VOORHEESVILLE, NY
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Get Ready for Kindergarten!

Voorheesville Library
6:30 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Super Birds of Prey Family Program

Voorheesville Library
7:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

The Jester Jim Show

Voorheesville Library
7:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

LEGO Party

Voorheesville Library
10:00 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Camouflage in Nature

Voorheesville Library
1:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Engineer Some Fun

Voorheesville Library
10:00 am Voorheesville, NY Children

Butter Battle: Liquid or Solid?

Voorheesville Library
1:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Children

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Maple Ski Ridge Fall Festival Craft, Car and Tractor Show

Maple Ski Ridge
10:00 am–4:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities